Adult Education Staff Directory

Adult Education Office Hours

Mon - Thur 8:00 am - 9:00 pm and Fri 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Adult Education Staff Directory

Apollo prides itself on hiring quality leaders in their respective fields as its instructors. With over 500 part-time instructors available, we are sure to have an expert waiting to instruct you.
Below is a list of our Program Managers who can answer your questions.

NAME TITLE/PROGRAM PHONE EMAIL
Main Office Please call for general questions 419.998.3000
Sheipline, Tasha Director of Adult Programs 419.998.2972 tasha.sheipline@apollocc.org
Graymire, Marcee Evening Supervisor 419.998.3053 marcee.graymire@apollocc.org
Baeumel, Joy Financial Aid 419.998.2990 joy.baeumel@apollocc.org
Benfield, Ann Industrial Training 419.998.2980 ann.benfield@apollocc.org
Brackney, Denny Light Commercial Residential Maint. 567.940.3854 denny.brackney@apollocc.org
Brackney, Lisa Licensed Practical Nursing 419.998.2975 lisa.brackney@apollocc.org
Browder, GreGory Network Systems Specialist & Customized Office Skills 419.998.2930 gregory.browder@apollocc.org
Fannin, Wendy Early Childhood Education 419.998.2985 wendy.fannin@apollocc.org
French, Micah Truck Driving Academy 419.998.2969 micah.french@apollocc.org
Long Jr., Ralph Fire Training 419.998.2996 ralph.long@apollocc.org
Myers, Alex Spa Technology  567.940.3889 alex.myers@apollocc.org
Nichols, Ruth Nurse Aide 419.998.2979 ruth.nichols@apollocc.org
Orphal, Jeff Public Safety 419.998.2997 jeffrey.orphal@apollocc.org
Overholt, Allison Public Relations 419.998.2957 allison.overholt@apollocc.org
Prinsen, Toby Business & Industry Liaison 419.998.2939 toby.prinsen@apollocc.org
Shepherd, Joy Medical Assistant
Medical Insurance
419.998.2981 joy.shepherd@apollocc.org
Shepherd, Tara Business & Industry Liaison

Assistant Adult Education Director

419.998.2971 tara.shepherd@apollocc.org
Stechschulte, Steve Basic Police Academy 419.998.2952 steve.stechschulte@apollocc.org
Tracy, Joyce Aspire (ABLE/GED/ESOL) 419.998.2993 joyce.tracy@apollocc.org
High School Directory

Support Staff

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Bukowski, Tonya Admin/Data / Financial Support 419.998.2961 tonya.bukowski@apollocc.org
Green, Kacie Public Safety / General 419.998.2962 kacie.green@apollocc.org
Hobbs, Elizabeth Admin/General / Financial Support 419.998.2963 liz.hobbs@apollocc.org
Lowther, Deb Truck Driving 567.940.3888 deb.lowther@apollocc.org
Prinsen, Kayce Full & Part Time / General / FBI/BCI 419.998.2960 kayce.prinsen@apollocc.org
Akers, Kelsi Evening Support Staff 419.998.2960 kelsi.akers@apollocc.org